Paris Hilton.

Tyckte bara den här bilden var sjukt fin på henne.
Paris Hilton Says She's Secretly Smart

Hon på står också att hon är smart.

”I would do the baby voice and it’s kind of like this character I made up...But in real life I’m completely different, I’m very down to earth, I’m smart, I know what’s going on...It’s kind of like I almost play to the image and kind of have a laugh at myself about it.”


So, uh, does she ever step out of character? Yes, according to Hilton, but not in the public eye:

”I think a lot of people will assume that I’m just like an airhead. But in my everyday life, when I’m hanging out with my friends or if I’m in a business meeting I’ll talk in my normal voice.”

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0