Liam and Naomi.

blir kanske lite mkt 90210,men vet ni vad? jag bryyyr mig icke. Min blogg och jag skriver om vad jag vill.http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_l06g63A2Ga1qbxvuao1_400.jpg
Naomi: Is that why you asked me to the prom?
Liam: What does it matter? I’m here.
Naomi: You know why it matters? Because I like you, okay? I don’t care if it’s not cool. I’m tired of pretending. I actually like you, and everyone said that I was a fool; you don’t treat me right, and it’s true. I mean, all night you haven’t wanted to dance or take photos or talk. Still, stupid me just kept on defending you. I was like “Oh my God, he invited me to prom. Oh my God, he cleaned out the trash in his car. Oh my God, he bought me a black orchid corsage” I mean- …why did you get me this corsage?
Liam: I knew I was supposed to.
Naomi: But it’s a black orchid.
Liam: It’s what they had in the store.
Naomi: That’s not true, you have to special order black orchids. I know because they’re my favorite flower. The question is, how did you know they’re my favorite? Did you ask someone?
Liam: No, I…
Naomi: You looked on my Facebook page, didn’t you? You did. You wanted to learn about me, so you looked on my Facebook page, and then you looked at my personal interests, and in between spicy tuna rolls and the smell of Neiman Marcus, you saw black orchids, so you went out and ordered one for me to make me happy. Because… you like me. Admit it, you like me. You like me, don’t you?
Liam: Yeah.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0