their music saves me when I feel worst.

deras musik får mig alltid att må bra. Dom här meningarna och citaten kanske jag inte känner just nu, men jag har känt så nån gång. Det kanske är skrikmusik som alla säger och att man inte kan sjunga med i låtarna, det är så fel, lyssnar man verkligen så hör man vad dom sjunger.
Och jag måste säga att deras musik når fram mer än va tex. Britney Spears gör.


I’m a mess, That's the best way to describe it.
When I'm alone it's like I'm staring into a mirror
There's a hole in my heart where you used to be
I still wish you the best of luck, baby. I couldn't forget you if I tried, I'm tired so let me be broken.
When you're gone, it's like a whole part of me’s missing, So I'll keep living the lie and just hope that you're listening.
I’ll live with regret for my whole life.


If you can't stand the pressure,Stay the fuck out of my way!

I will never falter, I'll stand my ground. You're a fake, a worthless coward
Let's set things straight, What's done is done.


You can say what you want about me, But no one can tell me I can't!

They'll tell me that it's just bad luck.
Remember when I tried, forever by your side.
But now I, never know, the things to say to you.
And don't believe a word they're telling to you
.

With the weight of the world on my shoulders, they just wanna see me fall.

So cling to what you know and never let go
You should know things aren't always what they seem. I said I'd never let you go, and I never did, I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it.
Have faith in me.

It may be the first time, but it won't be the last time.

I've learned to let go, here's a middle finger.
I'm not your fucking game, I'm not so easily beat.
I'm looking down at this mess that you've made and I can't believe that I stayed.
I thought you were better than this, but you're just like everyone else.


I'm making a difference, I'm taking a chance.

Where were you when my walls came falling down?
Where were you when it all came back around?


I can't believe that I stayed. So unhappy for so long

just let me go for now i'll be just fine.

I'd burn the building if i knew you'd die.

I gave you everything I had, until I had nothing left.
Stay silent at least for now, and let me move on. Cause I'm so done playing these games with my heart.
I'm sick of your excuses you hold above me. And I'll close my eyes, and dream of a better time.
All I ever wanted to be was be the one who would wipe those tears from your eyes.


Too bad I can't turn back time so I wouldn't be here, what I'd give for you to disappear.

You had me at hello.
I've never seen a smile that can light the room like yours
Would it be okay if I took your breath away?


I'll make my stand right here with my friends.

Hey sweetie, I need you here tonight, I just feel complete when you're by my side.
And even though you mean so much to me I can wait through everything
I'm not some girl that you can sway.


leave no words unspoken and save regrets for the broken.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0