Veckans låtskrivare- Taylor Swift.♥

http://www.shoppingblog.com/pics/taylor_swift_mine_ring_moment.jpg
Do you remember, we were sitting there, by the water?
You put your arm around me for the first time.
You are the best thing that’s ever been mine.

You learn my secrets and you figure out why I’m guarded.

I ran out crying and you followed me out into the street
Braced myself for the goodbye. And you took me by surprise
You said, “I’ll never leave you alone”.

You said, “I remember how we felt sitting by the water
And every time I look at you, it’s like the first time

Today was a fairytale.
You were the prince, You took me by the hand.
You told me I was pretty when I looked like a mess.

Can you feel this magic in the air?
It must have been the way you kissed me
You've got a smile that takes me to another planet.


Lately I don't even know what page you're on
So many things that I wish you knew
So many walls up, I can't break through

I'm standing alone, and I'm dying to know, is it killing you like it's killing me?

The battle in your hands now
But I would lay my armor down
If you'd say you'd rather love then fight.

We were both young when I first saw you.

I said;
Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
I'll be waiting all there's left to do is run
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a love story baby just say yes.


You've got a smile that could light up this whole town.

I'm the one who makes you laugh, when you know you're about to cry.
Think I know where you belong, think I know it's with me.

Cause I honestly believed in you.
Stupid girl, I should have known
I'm not a princess, this ain't a fairy tale

I was a dreamer before you went and let me down
Now its too late for you and your white horse, to catch me now.

Baby I was naive, got lost in your eyes
And never really had a
chance.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0