Rest In Peace Brittany Murphy!

Skådespelerskan Brittany Murphy dog idag 20:e December.
Kom som en stor chock måste jag säga och jag fälde några tårar,tjejen blev ju bara 32 år gammal och fick hjärtstillestånd,hennes mamma hittade henne medvetslös i hemmet.
Celebrities Express Their Grief Over Brittany Murphy's Death

Så här sa några kändisar om Brittany's död..

Lindsay Lohan:"My deepest condolences go out to all of Brittany Murphy's loved ones& may she rest in peace....She was a great talent w/a beautiful soul xo"

Ashton Kutcher:"2day the world lost a little piece of sunshine. My deepest condolences go out 2 Brittany’s family. see you on the other side kid."

Jessica Simpson:"Brittany Murphy was an incredible ray of Light to so many people. Her smile was contagious. My prayers are with her family and loved ones."

Kim Kardashian:"I am in shock that Britney Murphy has died! Clueless is my all time favorite movie. My prayers go out to her family & husband."

Khloe Kardashian:"OMG!!!! This is horrible news when anyone passes. I'm so sorry for her family. Send prayers out please!"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0