Lite blandat av OTH

Sitter och läser en OTH blogg,här kommer några quotes från min favorit scen med Lucas&Brooke.

Brooke:
"There are 82 letters in here and they're all addressed to you. I wrote them all this summer, one a day but I never sent them because I was afraid. I was afraid of getting my heart broken again, like before, because you hurt me so bad. And I was afraid to be vulnerable and I was afraid of you and the way that you make me feel. And I know that doesn't matter now after what I did but I just thought that you should know... this is how I spent my summer Luke, wanting you. I was just too scared to admit it."
Lucas: "Brooke! What you did with Chris... it's okay."
Brooke: "It's not. It can't be. Its too much to forgive.
Lucas: "Well that's too bad because I forgive you."
Brooke:
"You can't.."
Lucas:
"I just did, so you're gonna just have to deal with it. I'm the guy for you Brooke Davis and I know I hurt you the last time we were together but I..."
Brooke:
"I love you."
Lucas:
"I love you too... pretty girl."
lucasandbrookekiss.jpg image by BailarinaAgraciada  so sweet!

Och här är en liten mini sneak peak av nya säsongen :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hoppas du inte ser det här som reklam, men jag har en tävling i min blogg där vinsten är en goodiebag fylld med en massa prylar till ett värde av ca 3500 kr. var gärna med och tävla om du vill:)



http://juliaberg.blogg.se/2009/july/tavling-vinn-stor-goodiebag.html :)

2009-07-28 @ 16:34:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0