Damon and Elena.



Elena: “Damon, we’re close enough now. I really wanna know how you’re doing.”
Damon: “I kissed you. Thought you kissed me back. Doppelganger hijinks ensued. How do you think I’m doing?”
Elena: “I think that you’re hurt.”
Damon: “Hmm, no, I don’t get hurt, Elena.”
Elena: “No, you don’t admit that you get hurt. You get angry and cover it up and then you do something stupid.”
Damon: “You’re scared. You think Katherine’s going to send me off the deep end, don’t you? I don’t need her for that. You know what? Why is it such a surprise that I would kiss you?”
Elena: “That’s not a surprise. I’m surprised you thought I’d kiss you back.”
Damon: “Now I’m hurt.”

Vaarför kan hon bara inte erkänna?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0